Things I Like Include: Fresh Starts

 

 

This isn’t my first rodeo.

http://blessyourheart-lizzie.blogspot.com/

I’m not new to the world of blogging and writing; however, my former blog needed a little face lift.  After much thought,

 

and some friendly advice (thanks to everyone who I pestered with logistical questions) I have decided to reinvent my online world. Bless Your Heart, my previous blog, was and still is a beautiful representation of my journey from eighteen year old Elizabeth to twenty-one year old Elizabeth. That journey is full of wonderful excitement, new adventures, and heartfelt musings.  Things I Like Include 

_________ will not be so different. This new blog will give me room to grow as I explore my roaring twenties, and hopefully pave a road into adulthood.  No fear, I am still as crass and clumsy as ever. I’m still dwelling on the world’s injustic

es, and I will still (hopefully) make you laugh. Think of this change as trading in your sneakers for a pair of red high heels: you know that your feet are the same no matter which shoes you’re wearing. The heels add a little bit of sophistication and panache.

I hope you all will join me on this journey. I am excited to have you on board, and I can’t wait to start the ride.

Let the games begin!


One thought on “Things I Like Include: Fresh Starts

Leave a Reply

